Our Team

 

Part of the #AustinRecoveryNetwork

The Founders & Staff Members

Hannah Milne

Founder & Program Manager of APG Services

EMAIL:

hmilne@austinrecovery.org

PHONE:

713-560-6864

 

Bella Abraham

Lead Youth Staff

EMAIL:

iabraham@austinrecovery.org

Becky Ahlgrim

Parent Program Coordinator

EMAIL:

bahlgrim@austinrecovery.org

 

Benjamin Loesch

Founder & Program Coordinator

EMAIL:

bloesch@austinrecovery.org

 

PHONE:

512-945-2088

Travis Neitzke

 Youth Staff

EMAIL:

tneitzke@austinrecovery.org

Alex Kahn

Youth Staff

 

EMAIL:

akahn@austinrecovery.org